Islamic Republic of Iran Constitution

1- General Principles 
2- The official Language, Script, Calendar, and Flag Of the Country
3- The Rights of the People
4- Economy and Financial Affairs
5- The Right of National Sovereignty and the Powers Deriving Therefrom
6-The Legislative Power  7- Councils
8- The Leader or Leadership Council
9- The Executive Power  10- Foreign Policy
11- The Judiciary
12- Radio and Television
13- Supreme Council for National Security 
14- The Revision of the Constitution