Cabinet Members of the Government of Islamic Republic of Iran

President Rouhani's Vice Presidents 
(August 2013)
First vice-president  Es’haq Jahangiri  
Head of Presidential Office and Chief of Staff Mohammad Nahavandian  
Vice President for executive affairs Mohammad Shariatmadari  
Vice-President and Head of Management and Planning Organization of Iran Mohammad Bagher Nobakht  
Vice President for Legal Affairs Elham Amin-Zadeh  
Vice-president for Legal and Parliamentary Affairs Majead Ansari  
Vice President for science and technology affairs Sorena Sattari  
Vice President for women and family affairs Shahindokht Molaverdi  
Head of Cultural Heritage and Tourism Organization Masoud Soltanifar  
Vice-president and Head of Iran's Atomic Energy Organization (IAEO)  Ali Akbar Salehi  
Vice- President and Head of Martyrs and self sacrifice's Affairs Foundation Seyed Mohammad-Ali Shahidi  
Vice- President and Head of Environmental Protection Organization Masoumeh Ebtekar  

President Rouhani's Cabinet Ministers 
(August 2013)
Minister of Education Ali Asghar Fani  
Minister of Information and Communications Technology Mahmoud Vaezi  
Minister of Intelligence Mahmoud Alavi  
Minister of Economy Ali Tayebnia  
Minister of Foreign Affairs Mohammad Javad Zarif  
Minister of Health Hassan Qazizadeh Hashemi  
Minister of Labor, Cooperative and Welfare Ali Rabiei  
Minister of Agriculture Mahmoud Hojjati  
Minister of Justice Mostafa Pour-Mohammadi  
Minister of Defense Hossein Dehqan  
Minister of Road and Urban Development Abbas Ahmad Akhoundi  
Minister of Industry, Mine and Trade Mohammad Reza Ne'matzadeh  
Minister of Culture and Islamic Guidance Ali Jannati  
Minister of Interior Abdolreza Rahmani Fazli  
Minister of Science, Research and Technology Mohammad Farhadi  
Minister of Oil Bijan Namdar Zanganeh  
Minister of Energy Hamid Chitchian  
Mines and Metals Eshaq Jahangiri  
Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports Mahmoud Goudarzi  
Address: Pasteur St., Pasteur Sq., Tehran Phone number: +98(21)64451  
President Khatami's Vice Presidents 
(September 1998)
First vice-president  Hassan Habibi  
Vice-president and Head of Iran's Atomic Energy Organization (IAEO)  Gholamreza Aghazadeh  
Vice-president and Secretary General of the Administrative and Recruiting Organization Mohammad Baqerian  
Vice-president and Head of the Physical Education Organization Seyed Mostafa Hashemi Taba  
Vice-president in charge of Iran's Environment Protection Organization Massoomeh Ebtekar  
Vice-president for Legal and Parliamentary Affairs Hojatoleslam Seyed Abdoulvahab Musavi Lari  
Vice-president in Executive Affairs Mohammad Hashami  
Vice-president and Head of Planning and Budget Organization Mohammad Ali Najafi  
Advisor to the President Mir -Hussein Mussawi  

President Khatami's Cabinet Ministers 
(September 1998)
Foreign Affairs Kamal Kharazi  
Economy Hussein Namazi  
Defense  Ali Shamkhani  
Oil Bijan Namdar Zanganeh  
Culture and Islamic Guidance Ataollah Mohajerani  
Interior  Hojatoleslam Seyed Abdoulvahab Musavi Lari  
Energy  Habibollah Bitaraf  
Justice Esmaeil Shushtari  
Commerce Mohammad Shariatmadar  
Industries  Gholamreza Shafei  
Labor  Hussein Kamali  
Higher Education  Mostafa Moein  
Agriculture  Issa Kalantari  
Health  Mohammad Farhadi  
Housing and Urban Development Ali Abdolalizadeh  
Road and Transportation Mahmoud Hojjati  
Mines and Metals Eshaq Jahangiri  
Intelligence  Qorbanali Dorri Najafabadi  
Construction Jihad Mohammad Saidi Kya  
Telecommunication Mohammad Reza Aref  
Cooperatives  Morteza Hajj